atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Lobi Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1194)
Senarai mengikut:
Archana K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9.7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Pelancong solo Macau, 25 Ogos 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Pasangan China, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 Ogos 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4.3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.
Suifei Z. Pelancong solo China, 27 Julai 2014
good

i like this hotel,becauce 3 hotel connect together,that's amazing,have the best gambling house
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - LobiRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05