Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau 000000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1696 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1696)
Saring ikut:
Sin Y. Pasangan China, 16 Mei 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
5.3
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Wendia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Mei 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
4.7
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Gary L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Mei 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
4.3
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Mandy T. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
5
Nice view, spacious
Chong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 April 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Chong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 April 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 April 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6.3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Maricel R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Jane F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 April 2016
Nice hotel
4.3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Chan Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 April 2016
Excellent.
6.3
Excellent.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03