Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
1525 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1525)
Saring ikut:
Isaac B. Pasangan Spain, 01 Ogos 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Laporkan ulasan ini
Osorio L. Pelancong solo Macau, 31 Julai 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6.7
so far was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tang H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 Julai 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 16 Julai 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7.7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soraya G. Pasangan Spain, 28 Jun 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5.3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valliammah K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Jun 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9.7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henny N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2015
nice view, but no enough double bed room

Nice view/ clean/room facility ok
7.7
Please let customer know there might not be double bed room available , if I knew that I wont book this hotel. room tv some function has been disabled without reason, customer service not willing to help
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
A pleasant stay. Convenient location to get around

Good location. Staff were helpful and patient when we needed information.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02