atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Restoran Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1349 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1349)
Saring mengikut:
Sara T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Januari 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Januari 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6.7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Thomas W. Pasangan Germany, 03 Januari 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7.7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Gunawan T. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Daniel P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7.3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Keung C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Disember 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7.7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - RestoranRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Riviera Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05