Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 220 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (220)
Saring ikut:
Michael G. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siong H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Oktober 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5.7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phoutthavanh B. Pasangan Laos, 14 September 2015
Good

Good
5.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarunya Y. Pelancong solo Thailand, 08 September 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Javier R. Pasangan Spain, 10 April 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5.7
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah E. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6.3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gotthard S. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 Oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7.7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phamai T. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 11 Oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa M. Pasangan Canada, 09 Oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5.7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - PandanganRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03