atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restoran Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restoran Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 212 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (212)
Senarai mengikut:
Marco G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6.3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 Oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7.7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5.7
Melissa M. Pasangan Canada, 09 Oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5.7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Jun 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Pelancong solo Thailand, 21 April 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3.7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8.3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Pasangan Italy, 06 Februari 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 18 Januari 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6.3
Felix B. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Januari 2013
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - PandanganRome Place Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02