atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Wireless / Chidlom Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 407 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (407)
Senarai mengikut:
Landryd D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 17 September 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9.7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Pasangan South Korea, 10 September 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6.3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 06 September 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Pasangan Canada, 03 September 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6.3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4.3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Ogos 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7.7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Kumpulan China, 10 Ogos 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chutima L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 08 Ogos 2014
Excellent accommodation

Good place , good service , excellent room
9.3
Great I'm really appreciate while stay here.
Chua T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2014
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7.7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C08