atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Fitness
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Wireless / Chidlom Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 427 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (427)
Saring mengikut:
Noorma Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Hotel yg superb

Cantik, selesa n bersih
10
Sangat berpuas hati dan akan datang lagi.
Yuan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2014
Convenient location, run down infrastructure

Location, location, location
4.7
The hotels conveniently located with BTS a 5 minute walk away, and a mini supermarket and restaurants close by. The hotel was a bit run down though (unlike its photo). Room was not kept extremely clean. Towel was a bit off white (black tint), toilet had a smell, water was murky. Not a comfortable stay.
Hong K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8.7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2.3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8.3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 17 September 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9.7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Pasangan South Korea, 10 September 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6.3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 06 September 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Pasangan Canada, 03 September 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6.3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03