Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Fitness
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Wireless Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
464 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (464)
Saring ikut:
Noorma Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Hotel yg superb

Cantik, selesa n bersih
10
Sangat berpuas hati dan akan datang lagi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jee H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 Ogos 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8.7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy Q. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Julai 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9.3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvia T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 07 Julai 2015
Average

Friendly
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai F. Kumpulan China, 06 Julai 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9.3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhi Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Mei 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8.3
the room was huge and service was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yinwai L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8.3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8.3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08