atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Wireless / Chidlom Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 396 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (396)
Senarai mengikut:
Wong P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Ogos 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7.7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Kumpulan China, 10 Ogos 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chua T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2014
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7.7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.
I H. Pasangan Taiwan, 25 Julai 2014
Big room!

Comfy as home, good location for easy transportation.
6.7
Yuko K. Pasangan Japan, 29 Jun 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8.3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Cyndy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Jun 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Attentive and helpful Staff, Close to local Amenities
8
It was overall a pleasant experience. Strongly recommended for ppl who travel in groups. The room is marvelous and the staffs are very helpful and attentive for all the travel arragenemt. The only thing to complained is the breakfast is awful and not worth for included in the room because the residence is a service apt. So the breakfast which sent to the room usually late, with limited choice and cold.... But they have a coffee bean on site and a few local hawker store and 7 elevant along the roadside. Hence, it wasnt too bad. We just felt sorry for eaten the awful complimentary breakfast. It kinda wasteful...
Cyndy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Jun 2014
Great stay with family and elders

Quiet and safe neighbourhood, Superfriendly staff, and big and comfortable and clean room
8
Only thing could be complain the the breakfast. Other than that is lovely and fantastic!
Cyndy C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
Reasonable price & comfortable stay for big group

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Close to local amenities
7.3
It will be a very pleasant stay overall the trip. With the attentive staff assist on the ground activities and transportation arrangement, we have save plenty of time in researching ourselves. The only to complaint is the breakfast is really lousy however it wouldnt quite effect our stay because there is a coffee bean shop attached on site and the location is very close to a lots of good cafe and restaurants and all of them are within walking distance.
Fahn W. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Jun 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9.3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Jun 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8.7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3A07