Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 313

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 3317 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (3317)
Saring ikut:
Deddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2014
pelayanan dan kamarny bersih

nicecleaning
9.7
hotelnya bagus dan pelaynnya ramah.mungkin bs jadi salah satu pilihan klo dihonkong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rizal W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 12 Jun 2010
Rosedale On The Park Hotel
7.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander O. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7.3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze-Zin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 30 Januari 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6.7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moolshanker J. Pelancong bisnes India, 30 Januari 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 28 Januari 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Priscilla L. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 24 Januari 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 23 Januari 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8.3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 22 Januari 2016
Value for money

Location, price and service
8
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03