atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 313
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2975 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (2975)
Saring ikut:
Deddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2014
pelayanan dan kamarny bersih

nicecleaning
9.7
hotelnya bagus dan pelaynnya ramah.mungkin bs jadi salah satu pilihan klo dihonkong
Rizal W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 Jun 2010
Rosedale On The Park Hotel
7.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Rizza L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Staff speaks English. we enjoyed our stay.

Accommodating staff, they are helpful and attentive to thier guests' needs. Walking distance to most of the places... Safe and secure room kinda small though for superior but all in all, it was a nice
8
We enjoyed our stay. My husband rated the hotel "best." My son likes it as well as. All in all, nice stay. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and would probably go back. We just hope, superior room would be bigger next time.
Cheung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 09 April 2015
very good location

facilities for quick travelers, cleanliness and location
8.7
The room is ok. Although is not big but very clean, comfortable and got everything we need. Near MTR right in the shopping center of causeway bay. good choice.
Jack W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Very economical

price price and price
9.3
Leo C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2015
Nice location

Location, staff reaction, tidy
6
The room is a bit small but overall tidy. Breakfast is fair. The location is good and with good view.
Sulistiyono W. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2015
clean, good location and value for money

clean, good location, definitely value for money
9.7
Fabulous
曼 汪. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2015
nice hotel

fuwu
10
Gim T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Mac 2015
Comfortable stay at Rosedale

Convenient location, good rate, friendly staffs
6.3
Pleasant stay in this hotel for one night and feel good with the reception staffs
Vonny S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Mac 2015
good..., love it, will be back again......

location, cleanliness, food
8.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02