atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 274
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 2701 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2701)
Senarai mengikut:
Deddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2014
pelayanan dan kamarny bersih

nicecleaning
9.7
hotelnya bagus dan pelaynnya ramah.mungkin bs jadi salah satu pilihan klo dihonkong
Rizal W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 Jun 2010
Rosedale On The Park Hotel
7.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
James W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 26 Ogos 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9.7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6.7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Pelancong solo China, 24 Ogos 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7.3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Pelancong solo China, 19 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8.3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8.3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Ogos 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7.3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06