atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 274
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 2771 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2771)
Saring mengikut:
Deddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2014
pelayanan dan kamarny bersih

nicecleaning
9.7
hotelnya bagus dan pelaynnya ramah.mungkin bs jadi salah satu pilihan klo dihonkong
Rizal W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 Jun 2010
Rosedale On The Park Hotel
7.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Suphachai A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel with a convenient location

Location, easy to access and go to various places
9.7
Goh I. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
8.7
Cuiyuan Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 16 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Ming C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 08 Oktober 2014
Valuable for Staying in

location, price, staff
6.7
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Philip W. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7.3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7.3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Oktober 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. Pasangan Singapore, 28 September 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03