Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 420
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 904 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (904)
Saring ikut:
Yongyi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 April 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9.7
Flyfish Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 27 Mac 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7.7
Angelyn L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Mac 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Mac 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Januari 2015
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Januari 2015
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01