Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 420
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
925 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (925)
Saring ikut:
Paul E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Julai 2015
Disappointing

When I go to a hotel I don't expect to have to go to another hotel for a swim. Please be aware this hotel is currently being refurbished.
5.7
No swimming pool hotel is being refurbished don't book it if a swimming pool is important to you.
Yoav L. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 28 Jun 2015
great place

great location great staff wonderful rooms
10
would likely come back
Linardo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Jun 2015
great

great
9.7
Chan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Jun 2015
High quality to price ratio

Good location, good food, good services
8
The hotel is up tp standard 5 stars.
Delphine C. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Jun 2015
Stay was satisfactory

Clean, provided portable mobile, service
6.7
The room was smaller than expected with low head room and was rather dim even with all lights on. Wifi only allows 2 devices to be connected to it, so having my mobile connected I couldn't connect with my computer. However, they do provide 1 portable mobile for each room which is good. Overall, stay was satisfactory.
Chan Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Good choice in TST

Good restaurants inside ; Close to MTR ; Shopping area nearby
8
Quality to price ratio is high for this hotel. Food, hotel condition, transport, services are all good. However need to be alert of safety near the hotel region at night.
Abul K. Pelancong solo Bangladesh, 20 Mei 2015
good location

location, room and service
7.7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Yongyi L. Pasangan China, 19 Mei 2015
Good experience

clean, good service, nice view
10
Suet L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 April 2015
?

?
6.7
average
Shu P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 April 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8.3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02