Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 1030 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (1030)
Saring ikut:
Ng W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 April 2016
Good location
4.7
Its in good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Toh K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 23 April 2016
super fantastic hotel
6.7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoshiyuki M. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 21 April 2016
Comfortable
5.7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jared M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 20 April 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Winnie O. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mac 2016
Extremely disappointed
3.3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Laporkan ulasan ini
C J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Mac 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mac 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9.3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsang P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia A. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Mac 2016
Had a great time.
6.3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salina M. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Februari 2016
Quiet place for relaxation
6.3
Been to HK many times before but the first time to Royal Garden for my honeymoon. Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Peaceful area to retreat to. Staff was attentive that hubby and myself was there for honeymoon and offered us a few upgrades at a price which we declined. Thanks Royal Garden for the hospitality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05