Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Mandi Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bufet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobi
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 153
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 120 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (120)
Michelle T. Pasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8.3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 Mac 2014
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Mac 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Mac 2014
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2014
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Januari 2014
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8.3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8.3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Januari 2014
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7.7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik MandiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BufetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - LobiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B06