atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Taman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Mandi Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Taman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Persekitaran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 153
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (188)
Saring ikut:
Remberto R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 14 April 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8.7
Lorraine H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 April 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 11 April 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8.3
Rodney B. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9.3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.
Mary M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Februari 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8.7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 20 Februari 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 20 Februari 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Kumpulan Brunei Darussalam, 11 Februari 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik MandiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PersekitaranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05