Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanak Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Fitness Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi
Lokasi: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 205
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 202 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (202)
Myra J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8.3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 April 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3.7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7.3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Mac 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mac 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Februari 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5.3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Januari 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Disember 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7.3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Pasangan China, 05 Disember 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3.7
Sarah S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Disember 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7.7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik FitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05