atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 205
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 226 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (226)
Senarai mengikut:
Eun Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Ogos 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Jun 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6.7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5.7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Mei 2014
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4.7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 23 Mei 2014
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5.3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mei 2014
good

location
6.7
very good
Sanghern Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6.7
Normal hotel.
Mark S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Northern Marianas, 21 April 2014
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam

None
3.3
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.
Myra J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8.3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 April 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3.7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01