atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 205
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (263)
Saring ikut:
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mac 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9.3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6.7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Disember 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6.3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Disember 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7.7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
Hi

Location
6.3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9.7
Great
Leah A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 November 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8.3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8.7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C04