atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2126 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2126)
Saring ikut:
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
David C. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 April 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 April 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 April 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Christopher B. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.

Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
7.7
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.
Khong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2015
good location.

location.
5.3
Somkiat K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 29 Mac 2015
good location, quiet, cheap

good location, quiet, cheap
7.3
Eleonore M. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 Mac 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai

Easy, cheap, clean
8
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Chuengamon H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 12 Mac 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap and comfy
8.7
Julius T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Very nice hotel.

It's very nice, clean and good service.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - TamanRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08