Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2315 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2315)
Saring ikut:
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 April 2016
Good for budget stay
4.3
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 April 2016
Good
4.3
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sohan K. Kumpulan United States of America, 16 April 2016
Old but low cost
5.3
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suparat R. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Februari 2016
Very nice big rooms
6
good location near Thapae gate
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quyen H. Pasangan Vietnam, 12 Februari 2016
Good for money
4.3
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiaer Y. Pelancong solo China, 01 Februari 2016
Awful
3.3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suresh S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 22 Januari 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6.3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2016
Overall Good Value
5
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maxim K. Pasangan Russia, 14 Januari 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - TamanRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08