Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Laluan Masuk Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman
Lokasi: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1764 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1764)
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
Suda T. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 April 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel

Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
6
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Xu Z. Pelancong solo China, 28 Mac 2014
good enough

close to the old city
8.3
Very happy
Tran N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 26 Mac 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.

clean, nice staff
7.7
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Sue A. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Good value, not bad location

staff, value for money, room size
7
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Kenneth W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
Pleasant and Clean

Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
8
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
John C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Mac 2014
another good stay

Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
9.3
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Katie C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Mac 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff

Affordable, staff and location
8.7
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Zachary E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Mac 2014
Nice Stay

Price, location, staff
7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Shirley S. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 Mac 2014
Convenient location

Location, quiet, nice staff
7
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Laluan MasukRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03