atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1933 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1933)
Saring mengikut:
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
Boo L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Oktober 2014
Nice good comfortable

Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
7.7
I'm happy with the stay
Raymond T. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 September 2014
A Budget Hotel

The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
7.3
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Klaus B. Pelancong solo Germany, 18 September 2014
Great choice if on promotion price

value for money
7.3
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices
Cham L. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 17 September 2014
good

good
8.7
Dr T. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 September 2014
Looks is not everything

Good advertising, clean
6
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Leonie H. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
Place to stay

Comfort, temperature and staff
9
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Sara O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 September 2014
Royal Panerai

price
6
Uncomfortable but good price. Walls are very thin and was unable to sleep due to constant noise.
Carrie B. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7.3
Boping L. Pelancong solo China, 23 Ogos 2014
Everything is Average

Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
6.3
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - TamanRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02