atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1972 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1972)
Saring mengikut:
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
Xiaofeng C. Kumpulan China, 10 November 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5.3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 November 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7.7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Pasangan Canada, 05 November 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7.3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 November 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9.7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Klaus B. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 Oktober 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Christopher B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8.3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Klaus B. Pelancong solo Germany, 19 Oktober 2014
good if on promotion

price
6.7
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - TamanRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08