atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2105 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2105)
Saring ikut:
Vheenik K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2013
tempat penginapan yang bagus

lokasi bagus,bilik besar dan bersih,petugas yang mesra,akses mudah pengangkutan awam
9
Eleonore M. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 Mac 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai

Easy, cheap, clean
8
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Chuengamon H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 12 Mac 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap and comfy
8.7
Julius T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Very nice hotel.

It's very nice, clean and good service.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.
Chuengamon H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 04 Mac 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap, comfy and quite
8.3
Leslie E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7.3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Kumpulan Thailand, 27 Februari 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Februari 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 Februari 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 Februari 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8.3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - TamanRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07