Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 41 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 41 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Ulasan sahih

Jiena Y.
China
29 Disember 2012
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.

hua H.
China
04 Disember 2012
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.

FANGTING K.
Taiwan
31 Ogos 2012
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!

Penelope M.
18 Mei 2012
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.

xiaoqing S.
China
13 Ogos 2015
野性
园景

Hong C.
China
14 Februari 2015
酒店环境
环境好, 地点好。
感觉不错, 就是蚊子多, 还好房间有蚊香, 没被蚊子咬。

wu M.
China
25 Oktober 2013
乡村风情的酒店~
酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!

HAOMING R.
China
27 Julai 2013
酒店花园很大,入住客人很少,很清静,就是在热带雨林里霉味比较重
房间设计,地理位置,卫生间大小
坐greenline到奇旺,提前叫了九点的车来接,300RB,大卡车接。酒店花园超级大,房间感觉不错,卫生间也很大,wifi信号至少我们住的三间都不错,住的时候只有我们5个中国人,还有2个美国还是哪的。诺大一个酒店比较清静。出门左转就是坐独木舟的地方,只是蚊虫真心太多了,房间里提供了电蚊香和普通蚊香两种驱蚊设备,建议还是带一些花露水和万精油薄荷膏什么的。没有矿泉水和吹风机还有空调提供这个价格有点小贵,而且前台提供的旅行项目价格都偏高,建议多去街道上旅行社问问,十字路口换钱旁边那家不错,我们5个人的一日游项目还有包车去蓝比尼全在他们家搞定,最重要的是他收人民币我按当时银联汇率15给他,免去我们换钱取钱的烦恼。

HAOMING R.
China
27 Julai 2013
酒店花园很大,入住客人很少,很清静,就是在热带雨林里霉味比较重
房间设计,地理位置,卫生间大小
坐greenline到奇旺,提前叫了九点的车来接,300RB,大卡车接。酒店花园超级大,房间感觉不错,卫生间也很大,wifi信号至少我们住的三间都不错,住的时候只有我们5个中国人,还有2个美国还是哪的。诺大一个酒店比较清静。出门左转就是坐独木舟的地方,只是蚊虫真心太多了,房间里提供了电蚊香和普通蚊香两种驱蚊设备,建议还是带一些花露水和万精油薄荷膏什么的。没有矿泉水和吹风机还有空调提供这个价格有点小贵,而且前台提供的旅行项目价格都偏高,建议多去街道上旅行社问问,十字路口换钱旁边那家不错,我们5个人的一日游项目还有包车去蓝比尼全在他们家搞定,最重要的是他收人民币我按当时银联汇率15给他,免去我们换钱取钱的烦恼。

song X.
China
19 Jun 2013
皇家贵族的感受
室外环境,室内环境,美味早餐
刚到奇旺就听当地人说这家酒店很好的,有一个大花园里面还有各种果树。 到了之后发现花园真是美爆了,几百平,客房数量也非常少。 虽然后来发现其实很多酒店都有自己的花园,但这家和其他家比也算很棒的。 房间环境不错,干净整洁而且很大,连洗手间都有十平! 唯一的致命伤是:没!有!空!调!比当地房价贵那么多竟然没空调啊! 另外还有个缺点就是晚上实在太安静了,就像睡在原始森林里一样 不过店员服务态度都很好,早餐也很赞,面包奶茶咖啡什么的都很美味,餐厅环境也很有皇家感受 有得有失,之间的取舍大家自己衡量吧