Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Lokasi: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 443
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1792 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1792)
Tan W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 April 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Chooi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 08 April 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7.7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 April 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7.7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Lai C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 06 April 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
Soegeng D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 April 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.
David B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2014
Functional

Easy access to NT
9
It was fine
Sai K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Excellent hotel.

Efficient front desk staff, good wifi and comfortable room.
10
It was my second stay in the hotel. Great location for shopping and dining.
Johann F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 April 2014
Great location and easy access

Close to shopping, restaurants and public transport; Quiet and private rooms; Attentive staff
8.3
We always enjoy staying here when in HK as it is easily accessible from the airport (A41 bus), TST/Central via MTR, and is attached to the mega-shopping area in Shatin! The rooms are spacious and well-appointed and makes travelling with children easier.
Chin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 April 2014
Value for money

Easy access to public transport, i.e. MTR.
8.3
Derrick C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 April 2014
Fantastic experience!

Good, better, best....
7.7
Enjoyable

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B03