atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun Kecantikan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 443
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2308 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2308)
Saring mengikut:
Chun K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 November 2014
downtown shatin

transportation, location, friendliness of staff
9
only stay in one night, free upgrade to suite which was great, easy to access the MTR and shopping mall, lots of restaurants around the hotel which makes it unnecessary to dine in the hotel
Feifei P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 November 2014
Easy shopping

Good view, cleaning, but very small beds
9.3
Seong M. Pelancong perniagaan Maldives, 23 November 2014
Convenience Location Travel Between HK Shenzhen

Spacious Room which is hard to get it in Hong Kong, Very reasonable priced with its excellent location acess to MRT and Train to Shenzhen, Connected to an established shopping mall
9
The stay experience is satisfactory, fast check in and out procedures.
Brook C. Pelancong solo China, 23 November 2014
GOOD

service,fast elevator,
7.7
2nights in Royal Park Hotel,it quiet good.next to the metro(5mins),go shopping conveniently. but the only pity is that i can't turn off the exhaust fan,it makes noise during the night.
Soon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 November 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 November 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 November 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 November 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7.7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.
Cheong A. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 November 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort, friendly
8.3
Irene L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 November 2014
Too Far From City Centre

Pillows are good. Space in Room Acceptable. Staff are efficient, professional and helpful.
8.7
Like that Royal Park is into helping to save the environment/the earth's limited resources by encouraging guests to avoid wastage vis-à-vis giving each room night's stay a credit of HK$50/- for food/beverage if guests choose not to have their bedsheets/pillows cases, towels, changed daily. House-keeping staff are fantastic with their jobs. So are the gentlemen at Conceirge. My only gripe is the distance from hotel to city, considering that my 87 year-old mom and I were in Hong Kong to visit my unwell, elder brother. We had to rely mostly on taxis which costs average of HK%100/-. On the whole it was a good stay at the Royal Park Hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun KecantikanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03