Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun Kecantikan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 443
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
2796 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2796)
Saring ikut:
Ching L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Julai 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8.3
Wai P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Andrew B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7.3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Chaiyoot C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 20 Julai 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Marinel B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9.3
Wendy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Julai 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Xin L. Pelancong solo China, 15 Julai 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Alisa S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Laos, 14 Julai 2015
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Marilyn M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Julai 2015
Nice hotel

pool, bath tub, staff, security, ambiance
9.7
Very nice hotel and staff, great stay., near new town plaza, very accesible to mtr, but faraway from the center or tst. Recommended for people that will not be in the city until the mtr is closed
Wu H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 10 Julai 2015
Pros and Cons

Transportation concierge, Check in/Out
8.7
Overall the family room is clean and spacious.Front counter senior staffs are polite. It was just the stingy breakfast buffet make my son sick and we decided never dine there again. Better walk 5 mins to New Town Plazza or Hilary Plazza to get Breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun KecantikanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07