Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun Kecantikan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 443
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
2758 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2758)
Saring ikut:
Hung C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 01 Julai 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Jun 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 30 Jun 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8.7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Loo B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7.7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Tan G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8.3
Wei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8.3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Wong K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 26 Jun 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel
Joseph P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 Jun 2015
Clean but too much Mosquitos inside the room

friendly service good price clean room
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun KecantikanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2G01