atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun Kecantikan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 443
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2588 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2588)
Saring ikut:
Charina M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9.7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Positive

Ambience
8.7
Comfortable
Chen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 20 Mac 2015
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Rajwinder S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Mac 2015
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7.7
Michael O. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Ming C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8.3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Yurong C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Siqi Z. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.
Djunaidi D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Mac 2015
Hotel nearby shopping mall

Nearby shopping mall
8
Walking 10min to MTR station but near shopping mall

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salun KecantikanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08