atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 827 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (827)
Saring mengikut:
Takeshi K. Pelancong solo Japan, 11 Oktober 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9.7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6.7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7.7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 September 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5.7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 September 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8.7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6.7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 24 Ogos 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
Allan M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel! ! !

Nice Pool, Very clean rooms & close to beach
9.7
We stayed here 2 night's, we enjoyed it very much! ! !
John F. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2014
Good location

Location
4.7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PandanganRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Taman PermainanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04