atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 794 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (794)
Senarai mengikut:
Lim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6.7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
William R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2014
Good location

Location
4.7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 05 Ogos 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Sung S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Julai 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Julai 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8.3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Jun 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5.3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Pasangan Germany, 02 Jun 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 Mei 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9.3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Pasangan India, 12 Mei 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9.3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PandanganRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Taman PermainanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05