Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 10254 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (10254)
Saring ikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Conie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
a very happy and satisfied customer

accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
9
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
Sunil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Mei 2015
Good

Location , Clean , Facilities
9
Good
Wan T. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mei 2015
Comfortable big rooms

The size of the room, accessibility of amentities
10
It was perfect! In terms of size, this is one of the biggest hotels in hongkong. Clean and smell so good! The towels are biggggg and clean. The bathroom amenities smell good too! The staffs are friendly and helpful. Very crowded but not messy. Kudos!
Chun C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
Good hotel, good location with big rooms

Good hotel, good location with big rooms
9.3
Tan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Mei 2015
Great comfortable family hotel

Big room, clean, friendly staffs
9.7
Excellent!! Highly recommend for family stay.. The family room is huge and clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Mai-Lan T. Pasangan Netherlands, 26 Mei 2015
Good value but cost more than when booked

Geen
6.7
Ok
Vince W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2015
Spacious room

Cleaniness ..
9.3
It was good
Anna N. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mei 2015
Chic hotel, conveniently located

Modern design, location, comfortable room
7.7
Overall ok other than the last night whereby there's painting works done at the other room & the paint smell was too overwhelming & could even smell from our room. House-keeping staff brought in air-purifier to reduce to smell...although it didn't completely remove the smell in the room but did reduce a little.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A06