atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 9438 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (9438)
Saring mengikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Danulada J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 30 Januari 2015
Clean and comfort

Nesspresso bed and room
7.3
Swee D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Januari 2015
disappointed stay

usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
3.3
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
May Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Januari 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg

Location, Big Room & Clean
9
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
May Y. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Januari 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg

Location, Nice big room & clean
9
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Jihyun K. Kumpulan South Korea, 28 Januari 2015
good

clean, cheap
8
Rattana S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 27 Januari 2015
Business trip

Food; Bed
9.7
Excellent stay and overall experience, but disappointed as I was asked if I would mind downgrading from a two double bed room to a single king size bed. Fine, but the bed was not king size and the room not as large as I expected. Honestly did not need it, but there was no complimentary items as a result of me moving to allow them to put in more guests. Not convenient for a direct trip to HK Island, so won't be staying again.
Daniel L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Januari 2015
Hill top city center hotel

Location, Service/Cleanliness, View
8
Overall, very good experience. Checking in at 11am, need to wait till 2pm for the room. This is expected. Good that the reception reminded to fill out form for express checkout, otherwise need to wait behind long queue. The staff is polite, housekeeping is OK - need to wait 30 mins in evening for accessories (some hotels are even longer); Organic tea bags are provided - first from my experience; the gym is big enough, overlooking an outdoor 26C heated pool, and 37C spa pool; The hotel is situated at a hill top, overlooking the nearby buildings, schools and parks. Connected to Moko shopping center, but still under renovation. The Mongkok East MTR station is next to the hotel back entrance; 5-10 mins walk to Fan Yuen Street, it is a street market, many vendors, good price. The K5 airport shuttle bus stop is outside hotel lobby, every 20 mins. But I waited 40 mins during departure. This hotel is the last drop off of the shuttle bus, before the 15 mins ride to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Train); Passengers must first purchase Airport train tickets before check-in at Kowloon Station, otherwise no check-in.
Li L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Shopping and Relax
10
very satisfied, will come back again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A07