atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 8185 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (8185)
Senarai mengikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Kin J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 17 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8.3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Ronald L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Ogos 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8.7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
Cheung C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

good location, good breakfast, comfortable
9
good location, good breakfast, comfortable
Lee W. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
Poor service

spacious room n accessible to many eateries
5.3
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Pornthip F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Good design suitable for all family types

high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
9
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.
Li N. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
Value for money. Wil stay again.

We book a family suite with 2 queen size bed which sleep 4 of us n a frenz sudd come staying. The daybed at the balcony can Actuali sleep 1 adult. Rooms are spacious n clean. The location is gd.
9
I Njoy my stay at tis hotel as the mtr is just below the hotel n with many shopping arnd but unfortunately the shopping arcade is not fully open otherwise it wil b great. Wil definitely stay at tis hotel again.
Thon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
perfection

clean location gd value for money
8
Very comfortable
Pek C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
Great location

Convenient location for local lifestyle.
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02