atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 9781 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (9781)
Saring ikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Thamer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 26 Mac 2015
Excellent location, average services

Location, conceirge services, availability of family rooms with 2 queen beds
8
Good stay
Jenny T. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 Mac 2015
GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICES, AND FACILITIES
8
Alvin L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mac 2015
The hotel remembers our small request.

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
8.3
Very good!
Ee P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Mac 2015
Clean rooms, good location

professional staff, proximity to attractions, clear directions to hotel
7.3
Mongkok station is slightly further, however hotel is linked to the station via the overhead bridge from Moko shopping centre (beside Royal Plaza hotel). Suggest that you have a map detailing the streets/roads around the hotel as the direction can be quite confusing.
Alice T. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2015
It's what they said on review blog page

location, room, amenities
8.7
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!
Valairuk A. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 25 Mac 2015
I like the room which is clean and modern style.

Clean , Fresh , confortable
8.7
Great and relax
Stanney P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mac 2015
Comfort room with good performance staffs

Location, staffs and room is comfort
8.7
It's was great to stay and I went with my families:) v will definitely come back for our next visit to HK ;)
Hoi C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Mac 2015
Very satisfied

Big room , clean and efficient
9.3
Very satisfied

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B04