atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 9133 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (9133)
Saring mengikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Yap G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
location

location
10
Sedana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Disember 2014
comfort hotel for family

nice jacuzzi, nice room, great location
9.3
From agoda
Vincent C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Nice location with the mtr station is just beside

Location clean but over crowded
8
The hotel is nice and room is spacious. Location is good. However this become another side of problem. Over crowded. Overall is still a good place to stay in
Goi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Good location. Convenient to shopping places.

location. cleanliness. friendly front counter staff.
7.3
Room is clean and nice. Hotel provided complimentary birthday cake on request. But staff was not attentive enough. We have four people in the room but only provided 2 sets of cutlery. Pillow was too soft. Limited movie selection.
Yok K. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Disember 2014
royal plaza hotel

room size is spacious. location is conveniet as it is close to food outlets and the MTR
8.3
Good. Comfortable.
Lee M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Disember 2014
great stay

awesome bathroom
9.3
Excellent. I will stay here again.
Chor H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Good location and room size

Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
8
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.
David R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 18 Disember 2014
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF

the view,staff,convience
9.7
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07