atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 699
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 7896 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (7896)
Senarai mengikut:
Abdurrachman S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Jun 2010
Saya imgin menerima promosi dari anda

Hotel nya bagus san lokasi di Mong kok sangat strategis
9.7
Kamar standar nya lumayan besar. kamar dan dasilitas nya bersih , rapih. Lokasi hotel sangat bagus karena jadi satu dengan Mall dan stasiun MTR.
Hj A. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Februari 2010
Royal Plaza

Suasana Hotel sungguh baik bersih layanan sungguh memuaskan hati
8.3
Lokasi hotel berdekatan dengan mtr dan senang hendak menuju kemana mana di bawah hotel tersebut ada terdapat kedai kedai dan senang hendak membeli belah reception hotel ini sangat baik sekali kami telah di upgrade bilik ke executive room memandangkan bilik yang ditempah iaitu deluxe penuh . terdapat free shuttle bus menuju kawasan membali belah , keselamatan pada waktu malam terjaga dan apabila waktu malam setiap orang hendaklah menunjukkan kad bilik sebelum di benarkan masuk ke dalam lift . kawasan hotel sangat bersih dan tour desk sungguh membantu penghuni di sana.
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan ladys market dan pasar malam
Kah H. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Julai 2014
Clean , value for money ...

Near shopping mall , clean and spacious room, affordable prices
6.7
Lim K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Julai 2014
Superb and Perfect hotel

Spacious, Large room and value for money
9.3
I must say this is the one of the best hotel i stayed in HK. Large and luxury room...shooping mall is just downstairs although some floors is still under renovation.Wifi is free...This hotel even provide about 50 TV channels...MRT is also walking distance and the best part is nearby all the hotspot and local restaurants in Mongkok. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. P.S: if u travelling by plane do take taxi to this hotel because is cheaper(about HK280-HK300)
Poon W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Hospitality stafff

Room spaces & transportation convenient
10
Great is value for money.
Angela G. Kumpulan Australia, 07 Julai 2014
It was comfortable with friendly staff. Clean tidy

Didn't eat here at all, but the buffet looked nice. It was a short walk to the closest transport. Lots of nice places to eat, 2 big street market areas close by. Nice pool and.spa. staff spoke English
4.7
It was great. Kids liked large bathroom and tub..
King I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 07 Julai 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay, clean & near MTR

Location, value for money, next to mall
7
It was a great experience and my family likes the hotel
Freesia S. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Comfortable and Clean

There is space unlike other HK hotels. The bed is very good and housekeep is efficient
7.3
The bed is good. Room is clean. However we booked a family suite.. but the coffee capsule and neccessities given to us are not enough. The location is ok.. but to go to the Mong Kong MTR is quite a distance.
Jing K. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Julai 2014
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH AIRPORT TRANSFER

GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
9.7
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE with FREE airport transfer. Easy access to Mongkok shopping area and good local food restaurants
Adeline C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Conveniently situated near MTR and Shopping Mall

Family oriented, fast response, clean & comfortable rooms
9.7
On day of arrival 7am( usual check in time is 3pm), hotel staff help us to process our check in. As we were very tired, they offered us to their club for a rest where the gyms and swimming pool is. Comfortable spacious room with daily replenishment of toiletries and water. I am a traveller with breastmilk to store, the hotel room service staff were professional to help me freeze my milk so that i can bring back to my country.(only to note that i have to throw away 2 out of 8 packets of milk becasue the freezer are not very cold, for those who wish to store the milk should freeze it for at least 24hrs)I would defintely come back again to this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06