Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
1731 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1731)
Saring ikut:
Nicholas F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Julai 2015
Location

Location, room suze
7
Very pleasant
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 Julai 2015
Great location, but not 4 star

Staff Location Staff
6.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel, primarily due to its close location to BTS and MRT stations, and some good coffee shops. The second reason I stay here is because of the great staff, who always greet me warmly when I return. This was an enjoyable stay, and there were not many guests, most of whom were very polite Japanese, who are awlays a joy to be around. However, this is not a 4 star hotel ... 2.5 stars at best. My bedroom was dusty, two windows had damage which needed attention, toilet had some issues which I was able to rectify, the old fridge was noisy, and the temperature controls on the air con did not work. The rooms are old and need to be updated. Wifi was great. Will I come back again, yes, because of the staff and location, but not the quality of the rooms.
Lee K. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Wonderful Stay

Comfort, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful Stay. Near to many shopping especially Terminal 21.
Antonio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 02 Jun 2015
Poor room condition, tiny bedroom, bed-bugs.

Location
4.3
Bad. Aircon didn't work properly. Tiny bedroom. Sheets were not properly clean. We wake up with with bed-bugs bites in our body. Not going back. This hotel 4* is totally misleading, this is 2*. Not again. Don't stay here!
Ching J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
great stay

spacious, location, service
8.3
great stay with good location, spacious room
Ching J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
great stay with good location, spacious room

great stay with good location, spacious room
8
great stay with good location, spacious room
Darren S. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Mei 2015
great location

location..nice large room..clean
8
Comfortable...great breakfast
Adam Z. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2015
Cockroaches in the Bedroom

cheap, joiner friendly, no street noise
4.7
I was in a junior suite, its in a different building, old and dated, doubt it's been updated since the 70s. You have to walk through a car park, down an alley and cross a road before getting to the main site. It's quite quiet from road noise etc however as the place is old, it seems doors don't shut properly so get slammed. I'd stay there again if having guests stay was important but there are better quality hotels. I woke up to find cockroaches crawling around in the bedroom.
Darren S. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mei 2015
great location

location..room..breakfast
8.3
Had a great stay...close to Asoke and Nana bts...easy walk to soi Nana
Darren C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Overall, it was excellent

Good location, friendly staff and good customer service
9.7
The location is nearby MRT and BTS train station which make it convenient for me to travel around. Taxi booked also came on time and staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6A03