Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1901 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1901)
Saring ikut:
Ng Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Februari 2016
Nice stay

1)The staff was friendly. 2) the room servuce staff are well train 3) the hotel location was good
8.3
Overall a good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2016
Hotel falling to bits, stay away
2
Very old delapedated Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2016
Freindly staff good location

Clean big room facility's good
8
Friendly staff close to shopping and bts train night life very close by nana street bars and dinning everything you need for a great stay in Bangkok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerhard M. Pasangan Denmark, 23 Januari 2016
Hotel for Muslims

Room size
5.7
Breakfast not good, only for muslims, rooms old but good size
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory J. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Januari 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in the area

Huge clean comfortable suite, quiet, excellent staff
9.7
Huge, comfortable suite room, well-furnished. Very clean. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Good location, easy walk to Sukhumvit/Asoke, Soi 11, MRT, BTS, etc. Breakfast buffet good and available until 11am. Will definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John J. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Januari 2016
Wonderful Staff

Staff,Location,Food
9.3
Always an excellent stay...over ten years now!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carl W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
not my kind of hotel

The staff were very pleasant!
3.7
my stay was very short, i checked in and with 1hour i checked out and got another hotel around the corner in a better location for less than i paid to stay here, the hotel room was very dark and dingy not exactly how it was made to look on the photographs, it was out of the way, and i didn't feel secure! the pool was very dirty and also not how it looked on the website and the loungers were filthy, for the price i paid i expected a lot more, i will never book here again or recommend it! hats off to the staff thou they were brilliant in trying to arrange an alternative room, however i declined as id seen enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce D. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Januari 2016
location is great and quiet

suite room with two tbs, location and staff.
8
Comfortable hotel with convenient location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malcolm N. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2016
Roomy hotel

Location near Asok Station ,roomy and smoking room
8.7
Very relaxed stay . We like the roominess of the Junior Sweet
Laporkan ulasan ini
John L. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2016
location good

walk to station,food shops
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03