Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1329 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (1329)
Mohamed M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 15 April 2014
it was okay nothing special

quick check inn.freindly and helpfull staff, location
6.7
freindly front desk staff and quick check inn rooms are outdated not as shown on photos
Graeme M. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 April 2014
Excellent hotel at a very affordable price

Room size and comfort, locality, quiet
9.3
A most enjoyable stay at a budget price. Lovely 42 sq room with desk, lounge and small kitchenette. Staff were very attentive and a good breakfast in pleasant restaurant. Will definiterly stay there agai. Only negative that they did not have Australian Network on their cable. However, if not interested in Aust sport this would not worry you.
Michael K. Pasangan United States of America, 07 April 2014
Relaxing and quiet

Nice rooms, pool, and friendly staff.
9
Our stay was nice but I would not go back due to the lack of walkways on Soi 15. The hotel was nice and a great deal for the money but the tuk-tuk only goes on the half hour to the main road. I don't mind walking as long as it is safe but the traffic is heavy. You are always looking behind you to make sure you don't step into traffic. The streets are very narrow on this Soi. As far as being comfortable and quiet you could ask for nothing better. I really liked the staff and the pool being small was fine. The beds were very nice and the rooms much larger than a standard hotel. The hotel did not let me down as far as service just the location.
George C. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Fast check in,comfortable &clean rooms

Friendly staff,close to shops &entertainment areas,very clean
9.3
My partner and i were pleasantly surprised .It is a fairly classy hotel for the cost
Goh J. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Quiet surrounding, Room Comfort, Attentive Staff
7.3
It was a great stay at Royal President Hotel
Tang A. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 April 2014
Good

Location
8
Excellent
Sheryl E. Pasangan Canada, 03 April 2014
Very large clean comfortable room.

Walking distance to sky train, evening night market and lovely private pool
8.3
Hotel is an older building which I'm sure when it was built was an extremely ritzy place, so it is a little worn in places but still maintains that elegant feeling of a really grand hotel. Rooms are huge with, kitchen area, desk area and also separate area for couch. King size bed was very comfortable. 5 minute walk to sky train. Would definitely stay again.
Christian Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 27 Mac 2014
great value of money

location, value of money, facilities
8.3
Really good experience staying at this hotel. The best amoung everything is the location of the hotel. The hotel is 10 mins walking distance to BTS Asoke and Terminal 21. If you dont want to walk, the hotel also provides tuk tuk for picking up and dropping off.We already recommended this hotel to a friend and we definitely will stay there again.
Lattaa J. Pelancong perniagaan India, 27 Mac 2014
Fantastic and value for money, beautiful riverside

Good staff, value for money, more than expected
8.3
Excellent, I shall recommend to all budget travelers.
Edward S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Mac 2014
My go to hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok

Reception, especially Bony. Location. Staff.
8.3
My stay at the Royal President was pleasant and restful. I always stay here when I'm in Bangkok because its location, even thought its about 200 meters from Sukhumvit on a narrow soi,is accessible to the MRT (Subway), the BTS (Train), Terminal 21 Mall ( with many restaurants, movie theater and shops}, Robinson's and of course, Sukhumvit Road with many sites to behold. Most important, the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. And the hotel offers a Tuk Tuk shuttle to the subway and mall. Accordingly, The Royal President Hotel is my go to hotel when I'm in Bangkok for a day or a week or two.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3A07