Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
1739 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1739)
Saring ikut:
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 Julai 2015
Great location, but not 4 star

Staff Location Staff
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 5 years, and continue to come back due to the great staff. Upon my arrival, the receptionist remembered me, and up graded me to a junior suite. A very good room, but no sun light - my only real complaint about the room. Breakfast was enjoyable; but still, after my occasional suggestions, they do not cater for vegetarians. For my first breakfast, steamed rice and vegetables were on offer. Great. On the second day, fried rice with ham and eggs (the latter two I am allergic to) and fried vegatables with meat. Unfortunately, by time I did get to dining room for breakfast at about 8.00 am, there was very little left of the salad bar. I asked the waiter if he could help, and he informed me more salad was coming. 30 minutes later, nothing arrived. The only other consistent complaint about the restaurant, is the poor quality coffee. Other wise, a very enjoyable stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin V. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2015
WOW!!! What a dive

Close to Asok
6
The room was quiet, that is the only positive. The room was not as advertised. The room was old and run down, there were cracks in the ceiling and the paint was peeling off. We found out why when it rained as the ceiling leaked in numerous places. The toilet would not flush and maintenance were called twice to fix the problem.Overall we were of the opinion it was only 1 star accomodation. this is our worst experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin V. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2015
TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY
3.7
Very poor standard of accomodation, we booked a suite and the room was big and spacious. however the ceiling was falling down, the paint was flaking of the bath tub. agoda should check out this hotel, it is nothing like the advertised picture, that was a modern room with Good decor. Not the dated room we had, and to top off our stay at this 1 star hotel when it rained water poured in from the dilapidated ceiling. These rooms should be condemned as they certainly do not make any accommodation standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2015
best location for shopping and food.

best location, reasonable price
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 Julai 2015
It was ok

Location price staff
7
It was ok. The lights in the room didn't work properly and there were a few Mosquitos buzzing around the safe didn't work and the air con was,dodgy but it was cheap and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
William K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Julai 2015
great staff and location

the staff, breakfast, location
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. I like the staff and the location and I usually try to stay there when I am in Bkk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Julai 2015
Location

Location, room suze
7
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 Julai 2015
Great location, but not 4 star

Staff Location Staff
6.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel, primarily due to its close location to BTS and MRT stations, and some good coffee shops. The second reason I stay here is because of the great staff, who always greet me warmly when I return. This was an enjoyable stay, and there were not many guests, most of whom were very polite Japanese, who are awlays a joy to be around. However, this is not a 4 star hotel ... 2.5 stars at best. My bedroom was dusty, two windows had damage which needed attention, toilet had some issues which I was able to rectify, the old fridge was noisy, and the temperature controls on the air con did not work. The rooms are old and need to be updated. Wifi was great. Will I come back again, yes, because of the staff and location, but not the quality of the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee K. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Wonderful Stay

Comfort, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful Stay. Near to many shopping especially Terminal 21.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 02 Jun 2015
Poor room condition, tiny bedroom, bed-bugs.

Location
4.3
Bad. Aircon didn't work properly. Tiny bedroom. Sheets were not properly clean. We wake up with with bed-bugs bites in our body. Not going back. This hotel 4* is totally misleading, this is 2*. Not again. Don't stay here!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06