atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1678 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1678)
Saring ikut:
Paul D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Good Hotel for the traveller

Location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8
Whenever i am in Bangkok, i always use this hotel to stay in, it has a central location ( ideal for Asok Skytrain ), and good for restaurants and bars. But as i will always say, the hotel is getting very " tired ", it is in need of renovation to some of the rooms that i have stayed in, that is not to say that the rooms are bad, far from it, but corridor carpets need some attention, maintenance to bathroom's and showers (under powered showers due to leaks), these all are things that i have said before, but will they close a room by room for renovation...not on your nelly !. Four star hotel ?...no...only 3 stars for me, which is a great pity, as it really is a good hotel !
Say B. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
An average hotel

Quiet
5.7
My wife me supposed to book grand president but ended up booking royal president instead. The hotel was old and the breakfast was ordinary. The aircon was way too cold and the furnitures were old.
Vianney D. Pelancong solo France, 22 Februari 2015
Great hotel for everything

Room size, staff, location
7.3
Another great stay here, hotel is very well located and the room are large and well equipped. It's very close to everything while keeping away from the noise on the main street, and the staff is always very friendly. Internet was pretty slow though, and the water pressure was lower that in my previous stay (I would advise requesting a room on the lower flowers)
Christopher T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2015
Hotel stay with young family

Room size, location, staff
8.3
Minnor issues with the lift, fire exits not clearly marked, no hotel guid in the room
William K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
good staff good breakfast

the location the breakfast the staff
7.7
I always enjoy my stays at r. president. I stay in the courtyard wing and it is getting a bit old and dated. Bed is too firm for me. Breakfasts are usually good. Staff is great
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 06 Februari 2015
Another great stay at the Rpyal President, except

Staff Location Staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times over many years, and generally consider it value for money; with great staff and an ideal location for shopping, hospitals and transportation networks. The only downside of my 3-day stay this time was the presence of 1-2 bus loads of noisy, obnoxious, rude, pushy and selfish tourists from a large north-east Asian country which has the largest population in the world. If you are planning breakfast ... best before 8.00 am or after 9.00 am to avoid this mob.
Tan T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Februari 2015
stay was ok

staff. location
7.3
Have a comfortable stay
William K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
4 star hotel in the new wing

I like the location and the staff. Breakfasts are worth it
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. A good hotel in a great location
William K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Big rooms great helpful staff

the big room, location and staff
8
i like staying here and in the older wing, but the beds are getting too hard for me. The wing is a smoking wing but I rarely have a problem with it unless someone near me is smoking. I like the location and have gotten to know the places to eat or for massage nearby
Joseph S. Pasangan Australia, 30 Januari 2015
Good Location

Moning food
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A04