Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
1756 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1756)
Saring ikut:
George T. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 27 Ogos 2015
very good

organization ,friendlines,clean
9.7
I really enjoyed staying there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tharun S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Value 4 Money

Value for money
9
Very Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin L. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 15 Ogos 2015
Overrated.

None
3.3
Not a 4 star hotel. It looks tired and need refurbishment. Air conditioning and shower not in good condition. A bit far from BTS Station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2015
4 stars hotels should be nice

convenent car park and leaving
3.7
Booked online quickly the night before, should of read some reviews I guess. Regardless, this hotel pitches itself as a 4 star, IMO a 2 at best. Hotel is old and it shows everywhere. Our room had a creaky old bed, uncomfortable bedding, missing light bulb above the bed (which they fixed), mold in the shower and around the bath, the breakfast was just average. Wouldn't stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Ogos 2015
residenntial feel nnear attractions

room sizze sstaff loccationn
8
Great if u upgrade to the Jr suite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sim H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 04 Ogos 2015
Overall good experience

location. Big room. Polite staffs
7
overall a good hotel that serves it purpose. Front office staff, Ms. Sasiya was especially polite and accommodating. Room was big and comfortable. I extended my stay with the hotel from 3 nights to 5. Things to improve: 1. Please repair the tuk tuk (was supposed to provide tuk tuk service to the main road, but it was spoilt throughout my stay, maybe I wasn't lucky) 2. Could do some vacuuming on the rug in the room as it's quite dusty. 3. Provide more choices for the breakfast menu, I ate almost the same thing every morning. However, I'll stay in this hotel for my monthly trip to Bangkok. It's a good experience overall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 04 Ogos 2015
Good but old

Good but old
7
Good but old
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Ogos 2015
Overall Experience

Housekeeping
6.3
Photos on agoda and room condition is really different, there were 2 different wings to the hotel and it was not made known to us. If any travellers planning to go stay in the main wing of the hotel. Overall enjoyed the location and friendly staff. Houskeeping staff must be well commented.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lianghao T. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Ogos 2015
Bad experience
2
Location was bad , rooms were creepy , lightbulb went out suddenly. Bad bad experience checked out after 1 hour.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 02 Ogos 2015
Nothing royal or presidential about it

Location, location & location
5.3
When I booked a junior suite. I thought it was too good to be true. The so-called junior suite was in an old building across the main wing in an alley. The management must have bought an old apartment building & converted it into a hotel. The shady & dingy "suite" was pathetic. It was old & worn out. My wife was so disgusted she didn't even use the bathroom. The only thing new was the LCD/LED TV, other than that everything else was from the 80's and the management haven't refurbished since they bought it. Granted it had the size but the condition was not of a hotel suite but rather a crappy apartment in the projects. I complained and was moved into the main wing deluxe room which was also roomy but same old & worn out condition. Atleast it had big windows & a decent view from the 9th floor with lots of natural light. Both rooms are not worth, I'm sure there are better options in that price range. The hotel needs to be reviewed as it is 2-3 star at the very most. The best part is that it is a 5 min walk to Terminal 21 & Asok BTS. Nana is barely a 10 min walk. Location is central and very convenient. We stayed out all day so we didn't have sit inside the crap box hotel room. Small swimming pool but clean. On the last day I decided to grab breakfast... I should have just stayed in my room or eaten out. I will never stay here again, never ever. It seems the owners don't like spending money as long as business is rolling. Agoda should downgrade this hotel from 4 to 3 star. Stay away from Royal President unless & until they completely renovate the place.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05