Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1716 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1716)
Saring ikut:
Darren C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Overall, it was excellent

Good location, friendly staff and good customer service
9.7
The location is nearby MRT and BTS train station which make it convenient for me to travel around. Taxi booked also came on time and staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.
Karl H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 April 2015
friendly

staff, location, quiet.
9.3
Always happy to return here, always use the Hotel as a Pitt stop, would be happy to stay longer, the staff actually always remember me.I think now it needs updating slightly, and I never seem to get a nice view.
Hakan L. Pelancong solo Sweden, 03 April 2015
one night in Bangkok

location
7
It was ok.but i stayed only one night and did not explore the hotel so much
Jiunn S. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Mac 2015
Spacious. value for money. clean.

value for money, late check out 4pm option, close to shops
9
It was a pleasant short stay at the Royal President hotel. About 10 minutes walk to terminal 21 shopping centre and 20 minutes walk to emporium shopping centre. Soi cowboy is also a good 10 minute walk. there are many street food around the area and it is also close to Health land, a grand massaging and spa location. the towels and bed was clean. breakfast options quite limited but ok. will be back again.
See S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2015
Too old, no much choices for breakfast, no local f

Only location is good.
4.3
Not so please with hotel condition.
Jen-Yi C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 24 Mac 2015
Convenience

Location, service & C/P valuable
8
Pretty clean, comfortable and convenient to go to the BTS & mall
Wee C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Hotel that I always stay at

price, location and size
7
I have stayed many times in Royal President Hotel and it has always been good. However the wifi signal this time was quite bad though. Many times, I cannot connect to the wifi. Other than that, the room is still comfortable and good size.
Yew F. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mac 2015
Hotel located at good location

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Reasonable Pricing
6.7
We usually stay at Royal President Hotel when we visit Bangkok as it is within walking distance to Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful as usual.
Alexis G. Pelancong perniagaan France, 14 Mac 2015
smells like an ashtray

the location is the only thing really. and even then only if you are looking for a place that is close to the bars and club scene
4.3
Not very good, the lobby smells of damp towels, everything is a little shabby, the poolbis on the ground floor and surrounded by concrete high rises. Finally the rooms themselves stink of cigarette smoke, have no view and my room had a really annoying mechanical noise that never sropped.
Rod B. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2015
Attentive staff

Location, staff service, english usage by staff
8
I have stayed there before. I note an improvement in the ability of staff members to converse in english. I also note there is a promptness by all staff to attend to a customers needs. Manners and politeness are as high a standard one expects from Thai people. I congratulate the management.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B05