atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1590 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1590)
Saring mengikut:
Marc S. Pasangan Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Great stay in the Suite

Big room, fully equiped, good location
9.7
Very comfortable stay in a very nice big room. Close to nightlife and shopping.
Heng C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay in a tired looking hotel

Nice and helpful staff, room is clean and the shower is awesome
7.3
Although the furniture and TV in the hotel deluxe suite is somewhat "old", the room is clean and the staff, very helpful and always greet guests with a smile. The wifi didn't work on my Iphone but I was allowed free use of the computer in the lobby for a few minutes after I told the staff at the reception desk about the problem. It's small things like this that makes my day and stay pleasant. I will return.
Ong T. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Still as comfortable & inviting as before

Check-in was prompt. Had arranged for transport to airport & the driver arrived much earlier, but we were still allowed to wait at the hotel & leave at the designated time. No rush by Concierge/driver
7.7
This was my 2nd stay in Royal President Hotel. I still enjoyed my stay. It's comfortable & the staff are friendly. 1 thing which I did not quite understand - there was no slippers in the room. This is the 1st time, which I was not given room slippers. When I called the Room Service for 2 pairs of slippers, I was told that they do not provide slippers, and I could get the slippers from the supermart or something instead. I did not know what's the reason - out of stock? or they simply don't provide this service anymore? Eventually, my friend & I bought the slippers from Daiso. On my previous stay, there was no free breakfast. I was looking forward to the daily breakfast on this trip. The breakfast could have been better, if there are more selections available. However, Royal President Hotel would still remain 1 of the choice if I were to travel to Bangkok in future.
Leroy T. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
Excellent service by staff.

Staff, close to Sukhumwit, comfortable
8.3
Dr R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2014
Easy access n god facilities

east access, great restaurants nearby and staff who are courteous
8.3
It was indeed pleasant with good facilities, easy access to public transportation. Staffs were friendly
Devarajulu M. Pelancong perniagaan India, 15 Oktober 2014
nice and calm hotel

friendly staff good location
10
Junior suite in seperate building fully calm but the room interior and bathroom is looking too old.the water actually have a rust smell.seems the pipe line is too old.
Cynthia M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, staff, pool & gym
8.7
Good service and location. My room was a little run down and not as nice as I expected.
Phillip D. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast
9.3
The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are a good size and comfortable, breakfast is good and they have a shuttle to the main road. The main road have a night market ever night and they have plenty of copy goods at really good prices.
Su M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
Safe, convenient & comfortable

Front desk was efficient & helpful. Room was clean and nice. Security was good.
8.7
A pleasant & good place to stay for a single female traveller.
Jonathin S. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Good Hotel

location
8
The location is a plus and a minus - it's located close to the BTS Sky Train and lots of shopping and eating places. The minus is that it is quite a long walk off of the main road (Sukumvit) and it's a bit of a journey which can be dangerous at night time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - PandanganRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03