atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1452 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1452)
Senarai mengikut:
Pacharin E. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Julai 2014
It good service

Easy to go any where
7.3
Ronald V. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2014
Faded Grandeur, but Great Location!

Good location, friendly staff, good food
7.7
I have stayed at the Royal President many times, and keep coming back because of its great location and friendly staff. Many of the rooms are in need of a refurb, with out-moded showers/bathroom, and old-fashioned kitchen facilities, but this is reflected in the price paid. One tip would be to extend the breakfast times at weekends and holidays as a 10.00am finish time is a bit too early for some folk!
James C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Another very enjoyable stay at this wonderful hote

Staff, location and staff
10
Wonderful
Derrick W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Julai 2014
This id the second time I stayed in this hotel

Centrally located, Friendly staff, quiet.
8
Everything were good. Except no toothbrush
Jay D. Kumpulan New Zealand, 18 Julai 2014
Pleasant stay in the center of bangkok

The location the breakfast buffet and the service
9.7
Pleasant stay in the center of Bangkok great breakfast buffet with a few vegatarian choise and the staff is friendly and helpfull
Peter F. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2014
a nice hotel!

Location in Sukumvit area, close to public transport but still nice & quiet!
8
this hotel is my home away from home & i stay here many times a year on my way to other south & south Asian countries on business & take some time to relax in first world Asian city!
Yu R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Julai 2014
AMAZING AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING
7.7
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Eddy I. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Julai 2014
comfortable and cosy

swimming pool, gym and shuttle service to train station
6.7
we stayed 3 nights at 11 floor, there is always a fly flying in our room. the room has no view. no shuttle service after 2pm. the hotel is actually quite far from ASOK train station. we did a late check in and the room was not ready. we were made to wait quite long. The internet connection is very slow and slower than my 3G connection. We were made to pay 1000 bath deposit even tough we had fully paid the hotel via AGODA. they should do away with the deposit.
Bruce W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Julai 2014
Ideal for our family

Location, value, breakfast
8
Senior staff at the hotel is service oriented and customer minded. Front desk manger Somchai is great. Food in hotel restaurant is of superior grade. Restaurant manager, Gai, makes you feel welcome. Attention to hygiene is noticeable. New exercise equipment in gym in a great upgrade from previous machines. My only gripe is, I left a small load of laundry in the public hotel drying machine and neither email appeal or phone calls have produced an answer whether it is available for me to return to collect it.
Kevin C. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Julai 2014
Not bad , but a bit old

Fast check in Good room service
6
It not bad , but the room I stay look a bit old , no toothpaste.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - PandanganRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C01