atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 186
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1489 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1489)
Senarai mengikut:
Randall E. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
Jr. Suite great value

Suite, quiet, location
7
Spent 2 day and 3 night at hotel. The JR Suite gave a lot of room to relax. Nice hotel!
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 Ogos 2014
Disappointed this time

Staff, food and location
7.3
Our stay at the hotel this time was not as enjoyable as on previous times. We arrived in our room, to find no towels (they arrived 15 minutes later), and the following day the maid failed to leave any soap. The television in the room was probably 1980s vintage, and the reception of most Thai and international channels poor, at best. Another annoying feature was that at least one guest on our floor was smoking a slightly illegal substance on 2 of the 3 days we where there. What does one do? The food and service at breakfast was wonderful, as always, although some rather noisy breakfast guests detracted from our eating pleasure. Staff were wonderful (except for our maid(s)) as always.
Wilson F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Good and acceptable condition

friendly staff
7
Wilson F. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Good and acceptable condition

sdsdsd
7.3
Rajesh Y. Pasangan India, 14 Ogos 2014
Superb

Location, facility & Staff
7.3
It was very good, i stayed there 3 nights and had a good time. Hotel is near to everything like station , shopping mall & Restaurant. Breakfast is also excellent
Jay D. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2014
great stay

location food staff
9.7
Pleasant stay! We stayed for 9 nights and it was nice a huge room with every thing you need in it
Rushneegon K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Ogos 2014
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!!!

Friendly & helpful staff, close to BTS, pool & gym
8.3
Excellent stay here. Would stay here again. 5-10 min walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall, Asoke BTS station or Sukhumvit MRT station. Or free Tuk Tuk shuttle service every 30 mins. Friendly, helpful staff who upgraded our room to a deluxe for free. Thankyou. Clean hotel and rooms. Pool and gym were great. Breakfast was good. No complaints with this hotel!! Very happy! Would stay here again :)
Jonathan L. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Ogos 2014
Internet WiFi Connection Terrible

Location, and late checkout 4pm are the reasons I chose this hotel
5.3
The internet and wifi connection was very very bad, the toilet was dirty and not well maintained as it is an old hotel. Theres a bad smell in the room. Only reason for choosing it is the location, which was near to an office building i needed to go and late checkout. wont recommend for anything else.
Brian P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Ogos 2014
Very spacious accomodation

Really large and spacious, ten minute walk to nightlife and restaurants, helpful staff
9
I really enjoyed my first stay at the Royal President Suites. The accomodation was larger and more spacious than I had expected! and contained everything you could need! including a nice microwave oven, ironing board and iron. The bedroom was large also with access to bathroom. Just a ten minute stroll to Sukhumvit and it's restaurants and nightlife.. If you wanted to be picky, you could say that the paintwork needed a bit of TLC here and there but for me, for the price I paid, it was tremendous value for money. I will definitely come back her on my next visit to Bangkok.
Kyle B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2014
Central, close to BTS

Pool, Gym, breakfast
8.7
Close to sukhumvit, shopping, and places to eat. Nice pool, adequate gym, good variety at breakfast. Stayed in Jr. Suite, very large room with separate living room. In a separate building. Feels like your own apartment. Will stay here again when in Bangkok.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - PandanganRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B03