Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Royal Residence Rangdu

Desa Rangdu, Kecamatan Seririt, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Taman Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang
Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Mandi Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Mandi Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renang Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Mandi Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Lain-lain Jumlah bilik: 5
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat Hebat

9.1

daripada 15 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
9.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (15)
Nicole W. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
relaxing serene experience

gardens staff service
7.7
Relaxing. Every request was no problems. Very friendly.would of been nice if there wasn't a road that ran between the villa and our pool
Jen S. Pasangan Singapore, 11 September 2013
Great place to relax and enjoy nature

Quiet, Luxury, Affordable
8
We have a great relaxing time. The personal butler service provided allow us to enjoy our holidays with excellent ease of mind. A simple phone call and meals/transport is available readily at your footsteps, literally. They have the vehicle waiting right at the doorstep of our villa. And all this without hurting the wallet.
Dominic T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 Jun 2013
Relaxing, beautiful villa stay

Beautiful balinese architecture, privacy, natural living
9.3
Our stay at Royal Residence Jepun villa was wonderful. The Balinese featured villa is tastefully designed, with water running into a fish pond, a private pool a few meters away, baby pool overlooking it, simple but pretty children play area and the special Bale Benong pavillion. The service was very good and the people around are friendly. Food is served at a sit-out near the fish pond, the menu is adequate and quality of food is very good. We had to drive out to get to other attractions but it was worth it. In all, we had and wonderful stay and would love to return to Royal residence when we have the opportunity!
Renbo H. Pasangan Canada, 01 Julai 2012
Beautiful Experience

Amazing landscaping; service was excellent.
8
The villas were beautiful and made us feel so comfortable. The butler, Augus, was so nice at Villa Jepun. Would definitely stay again if given the chance. A completely different Bali experience. Very clean. Although the electronics are a bit old, everything else was fantastic. The pool was great.
Richard H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 April 2012
Absolutely loved this hotel

Huge private pool - totally relaxing place
9.3
We loved this hotel, only stayed two nights but wish we had longer. Would be a great honeymoon place. We were welcomed with a garland of flowers to our large villa with huge private pool. If you want peace and relaxation this hotel is ideal. It is a bit out of the way, Lovina beach is about 20 minutes and there are many things around within a short drive. The hotel driver can take you for very reasonable rates. Looking at other reveiws we thought having a butler might be a bit intrusive but we didn't find it a problem. Basically when you open the door in the morning this is his cue to come in and clean and take orders for breakfast. After breakfast he disappears until lunch. Same for the evening meal. If you want to eat out then you just let him know.
Mark L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 April 2012
Paradise - Stunning location, beautiful villa

Fantastic private gardens and pool, great food
10
We were upgraded to the beautiful 3-bed Villa Tanjung with fantastic views, great private gardens and pool, and wonderful service. An excellent choice for breakfast was included, and a varied and delicious menu was available for evening meals that are served in the villa. We really enjoyed a trek in the local area with a guide, suitable for most people. The masseuse was also excellent. This is the perfect place to get away from it all and relax, you will be very well looked after.
Brian W. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mac 2012
Excellent Villa and Very Quiet

Great Villa, Lovely pool, exceptional service with Butler, Great food
9.7
we had a great stay at villa jepun. the butler service was really great, no cooking or cleaning, prices for food and drink very reasonable.not worth making your own! swimming pool was awesome, very private and quiet, you decide what level of action you want. we loved the atmosphere and being away from the crowds. private yoga and massur service was great also!
Tip Membeli Belah: Some good shops and resturants in Lovina.
Larn W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel

Private pool
8
Absolutely stunning house and gardens, good place if you want to get away from noise and just relax. There's no restaurants or shops close by and no snacks in the house so make sure you order your food when the butler is around.
Ronald F. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 Januari 2012
Great villa with your own butler and private pool!

Private pool, friendly butler, quite enviroment, great villa, security, privacy
10
The villa is situated in a quite environment. The villa is great, 3 bedrooms, tv's, kitchen, aircons etc. From the villa it's just 5 meters to go for swim in your own private pool. After a nice morning dip you can order your breakfast with the butler. The quality of the food is good. The Friday evening 'rijstafel' is a must. The staff is friendly and deliver a great service. From the villa it's easy to hop on a scooter and explore the fascinating environment and scenery. The view from our villa was on our pool. Other villa's looked over the valley. We would like to recommend this villa.
Tip Restoran: Warung Bambu in Pemaron-Singaraja Warung panorama in Rangdu (nice views) Both excellent restaurants. Value for money.
Jonathan D. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2012
Gorgeous place to stay...just gorgeous.

the butler and the private villa and with own full size pool and the awesome grounds.
9.3
This place is like heaven on earth.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal Residence Rangdu BaliRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - TamanRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik MandiRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik MandiRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik MandiRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Royal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Kolam renangRoyal Residence Rangdu Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08