atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsuen Wan Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 3557 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3557)
Saring mengikut:
Nurfadhilah A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
tempat jauh dari MRT, shuttle bas berbayar

bilik je best
4
x memuaskan, x bole jalan kaki ke MRT, staff x mesra langsung.
Mohd N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Disember 2013
Selesa,selamat dan akses mudah pengangkutan awam

Mudah untuk mendapatkan shuttle ke tren station.bilik y luas dan selesa.
6.7
Kami berasa selesa cuma staff wanita kurang mesra pelanggan.perkara yang lain semuanya ok
Husiah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 November 2013
pemandangan cantik

bilik bersih & cantik. lokasi agak jauh dr MTR station
8.3
Menginap pada Nov 2013. Masani masih ada free shuttle minibus ke lokasi menarik yg berhampiran & MTR station. Pemandangan sangat cantik. Akan menjadi pilihan lagi jika ke HK
Frendy H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 April 2013
The Hotel was very far from everywhere

High Low High
3.7
High Floor and The Hotel is standard but for the price very very not value for mony so expensive but the location is not too good and very bad location
Bazly B. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2012
pemandangan yang menarik

lokasi
6.7
hotel berlatar belakang kan pantai, lereng bukit, kapal berlayar di lautan dan jambatan
Tip Restoran: Indian Restaurant di Wan Chai
Choi K. Pasangan China, 22 November 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8.7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 November 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6.7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Oi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6.7
Lee M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05