Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tsuen Wan Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
4231 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (4231)
Saring ikut:
Nurfadhilah A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
tempat jauh dari MRT, shuttle bas berbayar

bilik je best
4
x memuaskan, x bole jalan kaki ke MRT, staff x mesra langsung.
Mohd N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Disember 2013
Selesa,selamat dan akses mudah pengangkutan awam

Mudah untuk mendapatkan shuttle ke tren station.bilik y luas dan selesa.
6.7
Kami berasa selesa cuma staff wanita kurang mesra pelanggan.perkara yang lain semuanya ok
Husiah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 November 2013
pemandangan cantik

bilik bersih & cantik. lokasi agak jauh dr MTR station
8.3
Menginap pada Nov 2013. Masani masih ada free shuttle minibus ke lokasi menarik yg berhampiran & MTR station. Pemandangan sangat cantik. Akan menjadi pilihan lagi jika ke HK
Frendy H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 April 2013
The Hotel was very far from everywhere

High Low High
3.7
High Floor and The Hotel is standard but for the price very very not value for mony so expensive but the location is not too good and very bad location
Bazly B. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2012
pemandangan yang menarik

lokasi
6.7
hotel berlatar belakang kan pantai, lereng bukit, kapal berlayar di lautan dan jambatan
Tip Restoran: Indian Restaurant di Wan Chai
Dong Z. Pasangan China, 05 Julai 2015
spacious room and view

view, facilities, foods
8
it is worth of that money.
Yin L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Julai 2015
Unexpectedly crowded

Location, the Price and not sure what else
8
We want a short getaway from the hassle-bustle of the city so we picked this place. Getting there early Saturday afternoon, we thought we would just drop our bags and go to the beach or walk around. We were shocked to see over 50 people waiting in line for the check-in. Apparently this happens often during the summer according to the staff, and rather than just leaving them with the Agoda paper, the staff needed to fill out a form and each person takes a few minutes for the check in. We decided to walk around with our bags than waiting and when we came back in the evening, the line has shorten a bit but we still had to wait over half an hour. That was the most dreadful about staying in this hotel. The hotel room is not bad with just everything you need. I kinda felt it resembled something nicer back in the old time but things kind of deteriorated over the years and it feels a bit stuffy in the room. To be fair though, I think all-in-all it was not so bad if you take the price into account. The bonus about there is that you get to walk to the beaches (yes, in plural because there are quite a few) in less than 5 minutes. Seems like a lot of family takes their kids there. At night, you can walk around and enjoy the view of the two bridges by going outside. Tsuen Wan and Sham Tseng are both within walkable distance.
Lam C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Julai 2015
good

clean,comfortable and moden
9
very good good staff comfortable
Aswin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Julai 2015
Good facility hotel

Cleanliness, helpfull staff. Nice hotel
9
Stay in this hotel is nice but the location is quite far and a bit out of nowhere
Lam C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2015
good

clean,comfortable and modern
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C07