atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ballroom Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Fitness Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 267
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 341 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (341)
Saring mengikut:
Jan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Reasonable

Well kept rooms at convenient location
6.7
asked for high floor but didn't get it. We face the tower on 5th floor and can hear the street being cleaned and the room a little too bright from tower light even with the curtain drawn but acceptable. We got 12pm check out upon request but after 10 I kept getting door knocks by house keeping (didn't hang out No-disturb sign (couldn't find in my hang-over) but I thought they would know when room is ready for cleaning).
June G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
Stopover

Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. A quick stopover on the way back to the UK.
Zhiping L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
location

location
8
Excellent
Dylan J. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Great place to stay

1.Location 2. Good size rooms 3.Great Buffet breakfast
9.7
We stayed for two nights before Christmas. Location was fantastic. It was a very short distance to Queen St and the Harbour. It was one block from the Sky Tower. Staff were friendly and the Buffet was amazing. Hotel airconditing was not working when we were there but I'm sure that was a once off.
Natalie R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Disember 2014
Helpful staff

Staff, location, power points near the bed
8
Tony O. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Disember 2014
The Rydges.Best value, best hotel.

Its location, efficent and friendly staff and great comfortable rooms.
10
We always choose to stay at the Rydges when we come to Auckland. We love its locality and we love the fact we don't have to go out to eat as the restuarant is top classs. Staff are very pleasant and efficient.
Stuart C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel

Food, Location,Price
10
Great
Theresa C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Disember 2014
good choice

good location, room is modern, wifi is strong
7.7
Paul H. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 November 2014
Staying at Rydges

Breakfast was excellent Price affordable to compared to sky city Location
9.7
Good
Rocco B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 November 2014
Good

Location, price, cleanlisness
7.7
pleasant

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter TetamuRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - BallroomRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik FitnessRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter TetamuRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01