Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ballroom Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Fitness Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bufet
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 267
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
362 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (362)
Saring ikut:
Andrew J. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Julai 2015
Staying in Auckland

Location, value & service
8.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masumi H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 15 Julai 2015
Rydges Auckland is good, excluding dining cost.

House keeping, Hospitality whih staff members created, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine W. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Julai 2015
Good stay

Location, location location :-)
8.3
It was good although I have to admit that the bed in our room was not very comfortable but ok for a couple of nights. There was also a bit of confusion when getting the car back from the valet which led to a 40 minute wait.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romy L. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Jun 2015
Comfy and Clean

Comfort and cleanliness. Location is good.
8.7
It was a good stay. The bed is very comfy and the place looks impeccable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhilanthie C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 21 Jun 2015
Great Value for money

Convenience, Cleanliness, Great and personalised Customer Service
10
I have stayed at the Rydeges before. with recent changes to their restaurant, I think they are very close to a 5* Hotel. Staff at the reception already ahd my booking when the Concierge staff had already looked up my name from my baggage tag which was very impressive!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niu S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2015
good

clean and convenient
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 16 Jun 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location service and comfort
8.3
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Jun 2015
Best

Bed customer service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqui L. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2015
Jacqui

Cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room. Amazing breakfast selection.
9.7
Highly recommended. Glad I decided to book there. Initially thought location would be too close to down town, but I was wrong. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Panya T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 April 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
This is a very nice hotel just a little off main Queen St., short walk to Sky city. The room is very clean with every amenities you need. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good, so quiet. This is my second time stay here, still like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - BallroomRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik FitnessRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter TetamuRydges Auckland Auckland - Bufet


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08