atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ballroom Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Fitness Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 267
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 348 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (348)
Saring ikut:
Sandra W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
Could be better

location, cleanliness
7
The room was not set up for an additional guest as booked, the mini bar was not stocked with any alcohol, no fan in the bathroom and very noisy
Geok L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
Short trip for family with young child

Helpful and warm staff, great location and good food
9.3
Trish S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 08 Februari 2015
Wedding Stay

Location to wedding venue, location to main shopping area, beautiful presentation of facilities
9.7
Nikkiora R. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 Februari 2015
Auckland Nines Weekend

Best things about Rydges hotel were location, cleanliness and customer service
8
My stay at the Rydges Auckland was lovely. The hotel was in a good location, the hotel and rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.
Aranya P. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Februari 2015
Do not meet expectations
4.3
1. I do not like the smell in the lobby area. 2. Lift the cramped and old. Inadequate lighting in the hotel 3. scenic surroundings Not good, and not private Nothing fantastic.
Jan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Reasonable

Well kept rooms at convenient location
6.7
asked for high floor but didn't get it. We face the tower on 5th floor and can hear the street being cleaned and the room a little too bright from tower light even with the curtain drawn but acceptable. We got 12pm check out upon request but after 10 I kept getting door knocks by house keeping (didn't hang out No-disturb sign (couldn't find in my hang-over) but I thought they would know when room is ready for cleaning).
June G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
Stopover

Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. A quick stopover on the way back to the UK.
Zhiping L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
location

location
8
Excellent
Dylan J. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Great place to stay

1.Location 2. Good size rooms 3.Great Buffet breakfast
9.7
We stayed for two nights before Christmas. Location was fantastic. It was a very short distance to Queen St and the Harbour. It was one block from the Sky Tower. Staff were friendly and the Buffet was amazing. Hotel airconditing was not working when we were there but I'm sure that was a once off.
Natalie R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Disember 2014
Helpful staff

Staff, location, power points near the bed
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - BallroomRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik FitnessRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter TetamuRydges Auckland Auckland - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B04