Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Persekitaran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 267
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 303 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (303)
Ross C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 11 April 2014
Fantastic location and good sized rooms

Location, room size, great breakfast
8.7
Excellent. No complaints.
John B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 11 April 2014
Very satisfying. High quality business hotel

Attentive staff. Quality restaurant. Comfortable, well appointed room.
10
A K. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Mac 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
We had a great time here and would come back and stay at a future date.
Emily Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2014
good not great

location, free wi-fi, fitness center
6.7
This is okay hotel with a good location. They do offer free wi-fi and the beds are comfortable but it is old and haphazardly cleaned. Our room was only half-cleaned on the first day we stayed there - they left a dirty mug next to the sink and didn't replace the washcloths or hand towel so we had none. A housekeeper also walked into the room one day without knocking while we were napping in the afternoon and never apologized. The fitness center is small and they don't really air condition it but it's pretty good if you're traveling. Probably pick another nearby hotel unless this one is the best for your budget.
Kirstyn M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Couldn't have asked for more....

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Stay was fantastic, we arrived in Auckland at 7 am and assumed that we would be told that room would be ready Street 12pm (though I had called ahead to request early check on) but to our delight a room was ready for us straight away. We had breakfast (which was fantastic), had a sleep and then ventured into town. Hotel was just great and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend!
Peter K. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 04 Februari 2014
Good

Close to Casino, restaurant, shopping
6
Wendy M. Pasangan Australia, 19 Januari 2014
OK

Location, breakfast, good coffee
6
Dennis G. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 14 Januari 2014
Excellent - a pleasure to stay

Comfort, Modern, Quality
10
Excellent. Very pleased. Will stay again if price is right. Handy to where I needed to go
Sylvia R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Januari 2014
Nice hotel located in town area

Convenient, clean, large room
8
The hotel is located in town area with many shops and restaurants located within walking distance. It is very conveniently located with easy access to public transport (bus).
Laura G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2014
Room & location good. Let down by the service

Location. Comfortable bed. Quiet
6
Excellent location and beds were extremely comfortable with good black out curtains. Nice and quiet also. Unfortunately the service let the hotel down. Although very friendly there was a level of incompetence. Our safe was already locked on arrival, when rang down for assistance we were told someone would come up - no one came. On checking out we rang down to request assistance with luggage again we were told someone would come up and again no one came ( the domestic outside the room said she thought they had gone to the wrong room!) The service in the restaurant was slow and when we enquired about one of the dishes the waiter simply said he didn't know as he had never tasted it.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kaunter TetamuRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kedai Kopi/KafeRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - PersekitaranRydges Auckland Auckland - PandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratRydges Auckland Auckland - PandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05