atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Laluan Masuk S.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Pelan Lantai S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan S.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 81
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 150 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (150)
Saring mengikut:
Paul S. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3.7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 September 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9.7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Pasangan China, 04 September 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Mei 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9.3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6.7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Pelancong solo China, 21 April 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Pasangan Brazil, 13 Januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9.7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Pasangan Sweden, 30 Disember 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7.7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Pasangan Myanmar, 30 Disember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - Laluan MasukS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuS.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Pelan LantaiS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03