Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 170 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (170)
Saring ikut:
Rachel K. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2016
Ok but don't expect much
3.7
Wifi did not work inside the room. Also, the staff at the restaurant was rude and always made me feel uncomfortable. The staff, in general, was rude and unhelpful. On the positive side, we really enjoyed using the pool and it was highly maintained.
Edzel D. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 20 Oktober 2015
Not good

food and cleanliness
6
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Vivian Z. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Oktober 2015
Very good

Everything was excellent
10
Very good
Meena S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 24 Jun 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Greg L. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Januari 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9.7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Paul S. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3.7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 September 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9.7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Pasangan China, 04 September 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 06 Mei 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9.3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
1 daripada 1 ulasan
S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - Laluan MasukS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu S.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuS.B Living Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Pelan LantaiS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiS.B Living Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiS.B Living Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - TamanS.B Living Place Phuket - PandanganS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanS.B Living Place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01