atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pantai Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 41 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (41)
Saring ikut:
Peter N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
From Peter Nutting

The room was good staff were very nice clean room
8.7
Very good value for money very friendly nice staff . but did not think a lot of Patong very overpriced very money grabbing attitude would have been a nice place 30 years ago but its had its day . only good thing was the hotel
Ozgur A. Pelancong solo Turkey, 04 November 2014
Do not bother yourself as staying that place
2.7
Extremely Poor Service only good thing is close to shopping mall and so on the road faced rooms so noisy it is not easy to sleep better pay same amount get another nicer place to sleep. The room seems old and not comfortable. I do not recommend you this hotel to stay nicely...
Mohd S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6.7
Trevor B. Pasangan Israel, 26 April 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7.7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 30 Mac 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6.7
Rohaizah I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 30 Mac 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Pelancong solo Estonia, 23 Februari 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Tip Restoran: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Pelancong solo Estonia, 15 Februari 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6.7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Tip: Good price.
Mehran S. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 Februari 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Februari 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - PantaiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - PantaiSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Peta


AS-AGWEB-3C05