Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 1064 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1064)
Saring ikut:
Anthony S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2015
2 nights

Location location location
8.3
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfredo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Nice stay

Value for money, near bangla road, and near beach
8.3
It was good. My only complain is that our room door is hard to close and that sometimes there are mosquitoes in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Disember 2015
Basic hotel but comfortable

Food good / swimming pool nice and the staff were very nice
8.3
I had a great time there! Close to seafront/ nice swimming pool and a buffet breakfast. The only thing I didn't like that it was very noisy late at night but the hotel was close to the main walk!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gouri V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Disember 2015
Hotel is not worth the rate they charge.
4.3
The hotel's breakfast buffet was the worst one i have ever seen. They only had bread and fruit. You can only order eggs once, which is prepared in the kitchen. The water in the shower was never hot. The air-con was not cold even if you bring it down to the lowest. There were mosquitoes in the room. One of the worst hotel experience for my family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandru G. Pelancong solo Hungary, 06 Disember 2015
“Good hotel in a great location”

Fantastic hotel located in the heart of Patong! The beach is across the street and many shops and restaurants are close by! Room was clean, freshly painted and spacious! I would stay here again when I
10
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice with a good selection.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry L. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Disember 2015
Terrible stuff and very old hotel.

Breakfast was ok.
3
Not worth the money. AC is loud and no remote control. The room is really old and not enough light. There are a bunch of hotels near by with better services and newer rooms with less money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irinder D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 November 2015
What a waste

location
4.7
Uncomfortable, noisy and the food (breakfast) is terrible
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janine G. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 November 2015
Next to stairwell & noisy lounge/dinner, not good

close to beach, clean
4.7
Wouldn't stay ever again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan C. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 November 2015
Sleepy stay

Easy access to fun in the sun
7
Having stayed at Safari a few times previously I was happy to be back. This soon changed when I was awoken every night to the thumping of bass music from. Night club somewhere behind the hotel. It was just loud enough to notice it while partially asleep. Otherwise it is still a great value hotel near to shopping and the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TamanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TamanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05