Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Berdekatan Depan Sungai, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kedai Runcit Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Mesyuarat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kaunter Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Berdekatan Depan Sungai Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
959 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (959)
Saring ikut:
Tak L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Jun 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Jun 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9.3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Pasangan Spain, 23 Jun 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8.3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Jun 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7.3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 Jun 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5.3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 Jun 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Mei 2015
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8.7
comfortable, convenience, good location
Boonrod Y. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 27 Mei 2015
feel like home

staff, location, and food
9
this was my second time at this hotel, everything was great. I really felt like home when staying at this lovely hotel, will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Dian D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Mei 2015
Good Hotel in Vientiane

Location, clean, services
8
Good for value and best location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik Tetamu Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kedai RuncitSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bilik MesyuaratSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kaunter TetamuSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kemudahan-KemudahanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PersekitaranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01