atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 515 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (515)
Saring mengikut:
James E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 November 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 November 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6.7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 21 November 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Pelancong solo China, 20 November 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 November 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9.7
good customer service.
Kris A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 November 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 November 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8.3
Egor S. Pasangan Russia, 08 November 2014
not so good at all

nothing but location
4.3
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Kris A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 November 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7.3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Nieresa A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 November 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04