Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 763 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (763)
Saring ikut:
Cherry B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
Great stay
6.7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
John H. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Jennifer H. Pelancong solo France, 14 Mei 2016
Average
5.3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Jonas B. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Mei 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5.7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Marta E. Pasangan Poland, 06 Mei 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5.7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Xuan H. Pasangan Vietnam, 06 Mei 2016
Good location
3.7
Hotel for one night
Anthony M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Mei 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5.3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Matthias B. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Mei 2016
Lost money...
1.3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Curtis H. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 April 2016
Backpacker
4.7
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
Mei L. Pasangan Philippines, 24 April 2016
Great!
6.7
Thumbs up!
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01