Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 424 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (424)
Senarai mengikut:
Chen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 Julai 2014
good location

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
room good, no smoking
Olivia D. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Julai 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7.3
Soon K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Julai 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Yim T. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2014
Budget Proximity to airport Small

Budget Proximity to airport Easy Walk to terminal 4
6
Very small and simple room with shared bathroom Quite tidy and clean Easy walk to terminal 4 Nearby has jollibee, local restaurants Good for one night stay for transitting
Soon K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Jun 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 13 Jun 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Anthony F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Jun 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Jun 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4.7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Shi L. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Jun 2014
Across the street from NAIA Terminal 4

Easy access to Terminal 4 for early flight
6.7
Location is superb if you take AirAsia as AirAsia lands at Terminal 4 of NAIA. It's basically a walk across the street from the terminal. It is located in a row of restaurants and bars which are open till late at night. The building we stayed in is rather far from all the noise. There's also free water provided. Sufficient for a layover. Check in was quick and painless. Take note that there is a 300php key deposit. I paid for a shared bathroom, but got an ensuite bathroom, probably due to the staff's mistake. Room and bathroom was average, good enough for a short nap before an early flight. We did not avail of the provided shuttle as it is within walking distance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07