atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Mandi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 459 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (459)
Senarai mengikut:
Chen L. Pasangan China, 19 September 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 September 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9.3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 September 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Kumpulan Japan, 08 September 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.
Miklos K. Pasangan Austria, 06 September 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7.7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money
Angelo M. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8.7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Gilbert N. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4.3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.
Gabriel M. Pasangan Brazil, 27 Julai 2014
A bit price for the standard but very hand

Location just across the street from terminal 4
7.7
The roon was ok even without windows, staff was attentive, location was perfect for just a quick stay waiting for a flight. Just perfect for how is waiting a connection at the terminal 4

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaunter TetamuSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik MandiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08