Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 803 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 803 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9

Erika V. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Mia G. dari Arab Saudi
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Diulas 18 Julai 2016

jeremie B. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016

Michael C. dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Connie G. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Diulas 01 Julai 2016

Kristine L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

John T. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016

Kirk B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016

Emily B. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Transit stay
....
Diulas 28 Jun 2016

Nathaniel M. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Great
Great
Diulas 24 Jun 2016