atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Persekitaran Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 541 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (541)
Saring mengikut:
Prince A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Wai Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 16 Januari 2015
Good budget hotel,near airport

Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
6.3
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.
Kris A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 08 Januari 2015
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5.7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Carlo A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
gud

gud gud gud
6.3
gud
Kezz K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2015
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6.7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8.3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Pinky S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7.3
It was good, my children like it.
Benedicte D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Belgium, 28 Disember 2014
budget hotel close to the airport

clean close to airport
5.7
We stayed there twice overnight, and twice the shuttle taxi service from the hotel (to the airport) tried to charge us an 100PHP extra...
Ti W. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
nth to say
2
horrible

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08