Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 684 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (684)
Saring ikut:
Pui H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Februari 2016
Very Close to T4

Close to T4 , Location , Transfer
7
Very close to T4, The staff was friendly and helpful.:) good for transfer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kimberly S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2016
Great location, close to airport.

Location, food options, clean
8.7
I stayed here on a an overnight stay in Manila. I arrived in the domestic terminal. The hotel was maybe a 3 min walk from the terminal. Located inside a shopping complex with many options of food to choose from along with convenient stores. The room was big. With about 25 channels. The community bathrooms were clean as well. Staff was helpful. They offer a shuttle to the international terminals. 200-300p. I took an uber for 100p. Becaus cabs are a little scary. I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Januari 2016
close to shops and airport transfer

food, night life, meet interesting people
9
it was good, but also average, hotel rooms are clean but the showers arent never got to use the shower because i was worryed about the cleanlyness of it people in the complex other users abused it (germs), toilets are ok, aircon didnt work properly but still worked, tv was great, one thing annoyed me was visters, as i read the house or hotel room rules, visters can only stay 1hr, a bit annoying if you have girlfriend that you want to spend the night with especially when u have a double bed but one person can only stay in the room, lucky i didnt have one so it was ok, i found it to be ok for a one night stay if u just landed or leaving if u needed some sleep before exploring philippines in you stay there, average but ok, would stay agian, but only one nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard B. Pelancong solo France, 07 Januari 2016
.

Location, services and clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kris A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
It's okay.

Near the airport
6.3
This hotel is right in front of the Terminal 4 so you won't need to take a cab anymore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kimberly S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2015
Thank you!

Location, comfort, affordability
9.3
Short but awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noemi D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Disember 2015
Good

Cheap, comfortable, toilet smells like raw sewer it made me gagged
6.3
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinkang D. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Disember 2015
Badly hotel
2
Noise
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cornelius K. Pasangan Germany, 25 Disember 2015
better than expected

close to Terminal 4, clean, fresh good towels
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ginno A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Disember 2015
Comfortable

room, location, service
10
Had an excellent stay. Great service including transportation service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PersekitaranSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bilik Tetamu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08