atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 69 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.8
Semua ulasan (69)
Saring mengikut:
Arnold L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Kumpulan Finland, 26 Mei 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6.3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Pasangan Israel, 29 April 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Februari 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6.3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
Good

Staff, location
7.7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Pelancong solo Germany, 19 Januari 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Januari 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 04 September 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6.7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Ogos 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04