Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 196 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
5.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (196)
Chester G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8.3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7.7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Disember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 September 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8.7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 03 September 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6.7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5.7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A03