atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 206 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
5.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (206)
Senarai mengikut:
Alvin N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9.7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 April 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8.3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7.7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Disember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C01