atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 207 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
5.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (207)
Saring mengikut:
Alvin N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mei 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9.7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 April 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8.3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7.7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Disember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6.3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A01