atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403 004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Lobi
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Lobi
Kawasan: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 85 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (85)
Saring mengikut:
Mohsin K. Pelancong solo India, 13 Januari 2015
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8.3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. Pasangan India, 10 November 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 25 Oktober 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. Pasangan Maldives, 09 Oktober 2014
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7.7
GOOD
Lokesh P. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Julai 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8.7
Mohamed Z. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 30 April 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 18 April 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Mac 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8.7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Pelancong solo Ireland, 09 Disember 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8.3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa UtaraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Kolam renangSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Kolam renangSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - LobiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Utara - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B02