Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 309 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (309)
Saring ikut:
Wuthisan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 Mac 2016
Good hotel for the price
6
we like this hotel. Stayed there quite a few times. the location may not be the best but if you don't mind walking a bit. this hotel is worth to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearly L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Disember 2015
Overall stay was fine. It would be great if there

Bathroom , room view and nice comfy bed
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Disember 2015
Located logistically and worthy restaurant

Food, Room, Service
7.7
Great, but the room is quite expensive compared to other hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 November 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Casino, convenient and comfortable
8
Comfortable and the location is good. Near ferry terminal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chanya S. Kumpulan Thailand, 28 Oktober 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

Room, food and location
8.3
Good and i'll be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig W. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Oktober 2015
Weekend in Macau

Quick check in, shuttle to border, proximity to casino
8.3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lei K. Pelancong bisnes Portugal, 23 Oktober 2015
Comfortable stay

The room is clean, the bed is so comfortable and the location is okay
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuqiong C. Pasangan China, 19 Oktober 2015
will recommend to my friends.

spacious room, nice view and clean.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee K. Pasangan Singapore, 23 September 2015
Enjoyed My Stay

1. Room Size
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheng E. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2015
Great 5 Star Hotel

Comfort and clean, Great Value and Good view on the sea
7.3
The hotel was great, worth of value if book from agoda. From my understanding my room rates worth around 3000 +, but book it from agoda just merely 1/3 of the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSands Macao Hotel Macau - PandanganSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSands Macao Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSands Macao Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04