atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Pandangan Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restoran Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 289

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 264 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (264)
Senarai mengikut:
Lilian K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

design, comfortable, superb
10
I love staying in this hotel.. a real experience. Will love to stay here again. the food was great the room was nice. top!
Merril G. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 April 2014
Location is good but poor facilities .

Location, Cleaniness and quiet
5.7
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Chuan K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 April 2014
Fine stay. Internet need to pay is a minus point.

Clean. Casino. And near places where I like to go.
7.3
Ok.
Sze W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 April 2014
Value for money and so close to ferry pier

Location, low profile and quiet
7
It was fine!
Rykiel L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Mac 2014
Enjoyable Luxury Room

Spacious, Clean and Luxurious
6.7
It was enjoyable. Felt like a King.
Hui Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Spacious room

Great location
7.7
We really enjoyed my stay at Sands Macao Hotel. The room has spacious bathroom, bedroom and living room. Will definitely return
Ho Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8.3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Albert T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Februari 2014
spacious room with lounge and big bathroom

huge room, great massage and shuttle bus services
9
the experience was good with spacious room and lounge
Sze W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6.3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 24 Januari 2014
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSands Macao Hotel Macau - PandanganSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestoranSands Macao Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSands Macao Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSands Macao Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08