Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 225 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (225)
Saring ikut:
Qianwen B. Pelancong bisnes China, 17 April 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Mac 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4.7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Archelle J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6.7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon H. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Disember 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6.3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gayzelle P. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Disember 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisa B. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
So H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Ogos 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyong J. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Julai 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9.3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - PandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05