atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkoni/Teres Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Persekitaran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkoni/Teres Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pantai
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 169 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (169)
Saring mengikut:
Ting S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 November 2014
Good

Good location beach and price
6
Elaine N. Pelancong perniagaan Brazil, 10 Oktober 2014
Terrible Place to Stay...Avoid
5
Terrible place. Roaches, dirty room, internet was not working, did not call to wake me up as I requested, cigarrete smell, tv remote not working,......Avoid at all costs.
Gabrielle T. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Disappointed

The beach, bar and pool right behind it was nice
5
I was highly disappointed. If they hadn't been all booked, I was going to change hotels. There was mold, bugs and the moisture in the room was so bad you could feel it on the linens, your clothes everything. The bathroom grout was moldy and looked like it was slapped on there when the grout was filled. I won't be staying there again.
Robert W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 September 2014
Dirtiest Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In!!!

-
4
Location - Nothing else good about this hotel I have stayed in hundreds of hotels, and this hotel was the dirtiest, nastiest, most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. When I walked into my room, the first thing that hit me was the smell of mildew and the dirty carpets. As I shut the door, the security latch on the door fell off. The hotel had drilled so many holes on that area of the door, there was nowhere left to secure the safety latch. Every item in the room looked like it had not been dusted in months. The coffee/tea makers original color was white, but now dark grey because of dirt. The ceiling around the air conditioner vent had mold growing in a 2ft by 6ft area. The comforters were extremely stained, and looked like they had not been washed in years. The pillows were also stained. The sheets were holey, stained, and stunk horribly of mildew. The bathroom took the prize for most disgusting. There was mold growing everywhere in the bathroom. The floors looked like they have not been truly swept or mopped in months. There were at least 20-30 hairs in the shower, and the toilet was still dirty The walls of the restroom were extremely stained as well. I complained to the desk, and they could not move me rooms because they were completely booked. I could not move hotels and be refunded because I prepaid. The sad thing is the hotel staff said they receive these type of complaints daily, but the owner will not do anything to fix the problems. My first night, I had to buy Clorox wipes, Lysol bathroom cleaner, two pillows, sheet set, and a coffee maker to comfortably stay in the room. It took me a couple hours to thoroughly clean the room. The only thing I could not clean was the carpet, so I kept socks on while in the room. Also, I requested an iron since the room did not come with one. They brought me a black, tar stained iron. This hotel shLocation - Nothing else good about this hotelould not be offered
Timothy G. Pasangan United States of America, 04 September 2014
dirty and old.
4
The rooms smelled of mold. The box springs were broken in the first room that we were given. The next room that they put us in had a king size bed, so they said...what a joke! It was two twins put together and they weren't even the same height. The towels and sheets were so worn, that there holes in them. The shower curtain had a lot of mold on it, and the faucet in the tub was ready to fall off. The cups that they provided were dirty. Nice coffee maker, but no coffee was provided. So i guess the coffee maker was there for decoration. The room was supposed to have a garden view...more like parking lot view. This place was supposedly renovated three years ago, I'd like to know what was renovated. It sure wasn't the rooms! If you're going to stay here, buy a can of raid to get rid of the roaches! Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. The only nice thing i can say is that the staff was nice.
Jeongju L. Pasangan South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
probably best you could get at this price

friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
6.3
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Ka I. Pasangan Portugal, 16 Ogos 2014
Little far

Price is cheap, free wi-fi, located at the coast of the beach
7
1st impression was an old hotel, but the air conditioning of the room is very cold, which means the conditions of the hotel are still ok. There is free wi-fi, but you always need to login again when you use the device. In hotel there is a beach restaurant and the food is good and cheap specially the beef steak! With the nice beach view at night, you will have a wonderful night and dinner. So, the price matchs with the service.
Celia P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
Santa Fail

1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
4.7
Yiu K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 06 Ogos 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3.3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Julai 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5.3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkoni/TeresSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - PersekitaranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkoni/TeresSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06